Amy Varley

Date: 01 October 2020, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 09:30PM

Tom Spottiswood

Date: 02 October 2020, Friday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Ally and Sarah

Date: 03 October 2020, Saturday

Time: 8:30PM to 11:30PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 05 October 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Maryan

Date: 08 October 2020, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 9:30PM

SoLar

Date: 09 October 2020, Friday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 12 October 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Peter Chapman

Date: 15 October 2020, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 9:30PM

Kahlia X Shani

Date: 16 October 2020, Friday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Slow cooker 3pc band

Date: 17 October 2020, Saturday

Time: 8:00PM to 11:00PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 19 October 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Dennis comino

Date: 22 October 2020, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 9:30PM

David Hynes

Date: 24 October 2020, Saturday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 26 October 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Sami Cuff

Date: 29 October 2020, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 9:30PM

Neptunes Duo

Date: 31 October 2020, Saturday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM