Scott McDonagh

Date: 16th October 2019, Wednesday

Time: 6.00PM to 9.00PM

Bam [Solo]

Date: 14th November 2019, Thursday

Time: 6:30PM to 10:30PM

Kimberly Bowden

Date: 13th December 2019, Friday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Matt Wilson

Date: 20th December 2019, Friday

Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Space for Two

Date: 27th December 2019, Friday

Time: 6:30PM to 9:30PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 23rd December 2019, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 13th January 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Lachy Pascoe (Jam Night)

Date: 14th January 2020, Tuesday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Dan Munn (Open Mic Night)

Date: 20th January 2020, Monday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM

Lachy Pascoe (Jam Night)

Date: 21st January 2020, Tuesday

Time: 7:00PM to 11:00PM